fpKIDS KidSteps

Answering kid's questions about salvation and baptism.

Help! My kid is asking questions!

Some questions kids ask can be hard. Especially about faith! If you find yourself driving down the road answering questions about how God was created, how Jesus can live in our heart or how we can start a friendship with Him, click below for a helpful guide to know what to say (and even what NOT to say).

My kid is ready for Baptism!

After your child has made a decision to follow Jesus, they may be ready to get baptized. The process is simple. Complete the KidSteps Workshop either online or at your campus. All kids up to 5th grade participate in the KidSteps Workshop prior to baptism.

fpKIDS KidSteps

Complete the KidSteps Workshop in the convenience of your own home. Click the “Worksheet” button below to print the documents you need. Then watch and follow the video with your child.

Once you’ve completed the video workshop, choose your campus link to set up a 10 minute Baptism Counseling as your final step before baptism: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Farragut, North Knox, Pellissippi.

fpKIDS KidSteps

Attend a KidSteps Workshop at the campus you attend. Click on your campus to register: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Farragut, North Knox, Pellissippi.

Dates and times for each campus:

AND – July 14th & August 11th at 10:00am
BLN – July 14th & August 11th at 9:00am
CAM – June 30th & July 7th at 11:15am
FAR – June 30th, July 7th & 21st, August 4th & 18th at 11:30am
NKX – July 7th & 14th, August 4th & 11th at 9:30am
PEL – July 7th, 14th, 21st, & 28th at 11:30am

Have Questions?

If you have questions about KidSteps, fpKIDS, salvation, or baptism, please contact your fpKIDS Pastor.

AND - Blake Conley, blakec@faithpromise.org

BLN - Angie Noye, angien@faithpromise.org

CAM - Abbie Lawhorn, abbiel@faithpromise.org

FAR - Carrie Wrinn, carriew@faithpromise.org

NKX - Kandice Baker, kandiceb@faithpromise.org

PEL - Tiffany Reid, tiffanyr@faithpromise.org