Calendar

October 2017

Sunday, Oct 1

7:45 AM Pastor's Prayer Partners

Monday, Oct 2

6:00 PM fpCelebrate Pellissippi Campus

Tuesday, Oct 3

6:00 PM Creative Collective Pellissippi Campus

Wednesday, Oct 4

6:20 PM fpStudents Blount Blount Campus
6:20 PM fpStudents Pellissippi Website Pellissippi Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Campbell Campbell Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Anderson Anderson Campus
6:30 PM fpSTUDENTS North Knox Campus

Thursday, Oct 5

11:30 AM Anderson Staff Meeting Pellissippi Campus

Friday, Oct 6

9:30 AM Crafting Group Pellissippi Campus

Sunday, Oct 8

7:45 AM Pastor's Prayer Partners

Monday, Oct 9

6:00 PM fpCelebrate Pellissippi Campus

Wednesday, Oct 11

6:20 PM fpStudents Pellissippi Website Pellissippi Campus
6:20 PM fpStudents Blount Blount Campus
6:30 PM fpSTUDENTS North Knox Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Campbell Campbell Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Anderson Anderson Campus
6:30 PM Elders' Meeting

Thursday, Oct 12

11:30 AM Anderson Staff Meeting Pellissippi Campus

Sunday, Oct 15

7:45 AM Pastor's Prayer Partners
8:30 AM Monthly Pellissippi Coaches Connection Pellissippi Campus
10:15 AM Blount Group Coaches Meeting Blount Campus

Monday, Oct 16

6:00 PM fpCelebrate Pellissippi Campus

Wednesday, Oct 18

6:20 PM fpStudents Pellissippi Website Pellissippi Campus
6:20 PM fpStudents Blount Blount Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Campbell Campbell Campus
6:30 PM fpSTUDENTS North Knox Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Anderson Anderson Campus

Thursday, Oct 19

11:30 AM Anderson Staff Meeting Pellissippi Campus

Friday, Oct 20

9:30 AM Crafting Group Pellissippi Campus

Sunday, Oct 22

7:45 AM Pastor's Prayer Partners

Monday, Oct 23

6:00 PM fpCelebrate Pellissippi Campus

Wednesday, Oct 25

6:20 PM fpStudents Pellissippi Website Pellissippi Campus
6:20 PM fpStudents Blount Blount Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Campbell Campbell Campus
6:30 PM fpStudents Anderson Anderson Campus
6:30 PM fpSTUDENTS North Knox Campus

Thursday, Oct 26

11:30 AM Anderson Staff Meeting Pellissippi Campus

Sunday, Oct 29

7:45 AM Pastor's Prayer Partners

Monday, Oct 30

6:00 PM fpCelebrate Pellissippi Campus
October 2017